ugh

idk man im just tired. i think ill watch a movie or do another music review. im so fucking bummbed out idk what to do

04 26 2024

Im back!

AHAH sorry I havent updated in a few weeks I had an issue with my review page that I couldnt figure out forwhile and it bummbed me out so I stopped working on my website. I figured it out today and it was stuipidly simple

04 24 2024

Day 9

UHHh plan on doing reviews today maybe two artists or just some movies idk yet

04 9 2024

Day 7

Missed a day yesterday classic me being a dumbass. well just applied for a college and poteinally going to job corps hopefully I can go to the one in NC so id be somewhat closer to my gf or i can finish off my college degree and hope to learn to drive etc. idk man life is hard.

04 6 2024

Day 5

Hmm this might be a quick rant but I'm a fan od DBZ not so much DBS because I think DBS is fucking ASS ((R.I.P AKIRA)). but I saw a short that was talking about whats the best tourment arc in anime The Chunnin exams ((Naruto)) Hunter exams ((HXH or Hunter x Hunter)) TOP or Tourment of Power ((dbz)) The Sports Festival ((MHA)) Or The Dark Tourment ((YYH or YU YU Hakusho)). Now the correct and ONLY right anwser is TDT from YYH. But this arc kinda brings up something I hated about the TOP. Which was the TOP had 0 deaths in it and it makes no fucking sense. spoilers for dbz btw So the tourment of power works like this. its a battle royal or free for all between 8 universes. Each team consists of 10 members and when all members are knocked out the ring that universe gets erased. But You CANNOT KILL ANYONE WHILE FIGHTING THEM. This makes NO sense since their universe is going to be ERASED FROM EXISITANCE ANYWAYS SO WHY DOES IT MATTER. It would have set up for GREAT narrative situations like Gohan seeing piccalo die or goku seeing roshi or krillen die and it just makes sense. haveing that rule in there was always just DUMB AS SHIT TO ME. TOP is just a fan service arc anyways thats written pretty horribly. The ONLY good thing about it are the fights. nothing else. Anyways Sorry for the long rant.

04 4 2024

Day 4

Bored Bored Bored. I havent had the drive to play any games lately. I might play through the BioShock collection. Maybe tears of the kingdom. or i might write a review about SSKTJL. idk

04 3 2024

Day 3

Hmm thinking about redoing my main page. I see this desktop style websites that look REALLY cool. but I have no clue where to even start. Also really annoyed that my job hasnt schedualed me for like 3 weeks. Started to look for a new one because I still have to pay my phone bill XD.

04 2 2024

Day 2

well its 5:00 and im working on stuff still. trying to figure out why webamp is giving me that error and think about changing this page. the gif is very.....unpleasing i might ust make it a soild color back ground again. or figrure out how to make the gif full screen....we will have to see

04 1 2024

Day 1

Banana anyways been working on this all day with my gf. kinda of a pain since the music player skins werent working kinda weird. ill try to figure it out soon. hopefully i figure it out.

03 31 2024